2019 Varsity Schedule

Coaches: John Carlesi, Matt Hahn
PSAL W-L: 7-10
DateTeamsTimeLocation
Thu. March 21*Norman Thomas vs. Stuyvesant4:15pmdirectionsParade Ground #2

Note: Rescheduled for Monday March 25th at 4:00p

Mon. March 25*Norman Thomas (0) vs. Stuyvesant (10) 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Tue. March 26*Stuyvesant vs. Norman Thomas4:00pmdirectionsTBD
Wed. March 27*Stuyvesant (14) vs. Norman Thomas (1) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 28*West 50th Street Campus (4) vs. Stuyvesant (7) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Wed. April 3*Stuyvesant (5) vs. West 50th Street Campus (7) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Mon. April 8*Stuyvesant (5) vs. Francis Lewis (4) 4:30pmdirectionsFrancis Lewis HS Field
Tue. April 9*Stuyvesant (12) vs. John Adams (2) 4:15pmdirectionsJohn Adams HS Field
Thu. April 11*Bayside (8) vs. Stuyvesant (5) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Tue. April 16*Benjamin Cardozo (7) vs. Stuyvesant (5) 4:15pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Thu. April 18*Construction (8) vs. Stuyvesant (3) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Tue. April 30*Stuyvesant (9) vs. John Bowne (10) 4:00pmdirectionsEast Elmhurst Field
Wed. May 1*Stuyvesant (3) vs. Beacon (0) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Tue. May 7*Stuyvesant (3) vs. Franklin K. Lane (7) 4:00pmdirectionsFranklin K. Lane HS Field
Fri. May 10*Franklin K. Lane (7) vs. Stuyvesant (3) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. May 11*Beacon (4) vs. Stuyvesant (1) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Tue. May 14*Newtown (2) vs. Stuyvesant (4) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. May 16*Stuyvesant (0) vs. Newtown (5) 4:30pmdirectionsNewtown HS Field
Wed. May 22*Stuyvesant (0) vs. Susan Wagner (1) 4:30pmdirectionsSusan E. Wagner High School
* denotes PSAL game