2021 Varsity Schedule

Coaches: John Carlesi, Matt Hahn
PSAL W-L:
Date
Teams
Time
Location
Fri. April 9 Brooklyn Bulldogs (6) vs. Wrath Hitmen (10) 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Sat. April 10 Wrath Hitmen (2) vs. Bay Ridge (6) 10:30amdirectionsBay 8th Street (Ben Vitale Park)
Tue. April 13 Wrath Hitmen vs. Brooklyn Wrath 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground 3
Sat. April 17 Staten Island Orioles (2) vs. Wrath Hitmen (10) 9:00amdirectionsParade Ground 7
Fri. April 23 Wrath Hitmen (15) vs. Brooklyn Pitbulls (2) 4:30pmdirectionsBay 8th Street (Ben Vitale Park)
Sat. April 24 Youth Service (2) vs. Wrath Hitmen (9) 9:30amdirectionsParade Ground 7
Wed. April 28 Wrath Hitmen (2) vs. Brooklyn Knights (3) 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Sat. May 1 Stuyvesant (8) vs. Bayside (9) 11:00amdirectionsBayside Fields
Tue. May 4 Wrath Hitmen vs. Brooklyn Bulldogs 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Fri. May 7 Wrath Hitmen (4) vs. Brooklyn Wrath (7) 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground 3
Sat. May 8 Wrath Hitmen (4) vs. Eleanor Roosevelt (5) 10:00amdirectionsCentral Park North Meadow #1: bb
Mon. May 10* Beacon vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsMurry Bergtraum HS Field
Tue. May 11 Wrath Hitmen vs. Bonnies 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Fri. May 14 Wrath Hitmen vs. Bay Ridge 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Mon. May 17* Norman Thomas vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsMurry Bergtraum HS Field
Tue. May 18 Wrath Hitmen vs. Layfette 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Fri. May 21 Wrath Hitmen vs. New York Nine 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Sat. May 22 Wrath Hitmen vs. Bergen Beach 11:00amdirectionsBergen Beach
Tue. May 25 Wrath Hitmen vs. Layfette 4:30pmdirectionsTBD
Wed. May 26* George Washington vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsMurry Bergtraum HS Field
Thu. May 27 Wrath Hitmen vs. Manhattan Seahawks 4:30pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Fri. May 28* Inwood Campus vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsMurry Bergtraum HS Field
Wed. June 2* Stuyvesant vs. Gregorio Luperon 4:00pmdirectionsInwood Hill Park 5: bb
Mon. June 7* Stuyvesant vs. Manhattan Center 4:00pmdirectionsRandall’s Island Field 21
Fri. June 11* Stuyvesant vs. Norman Thomas 4:00pmdirectionsRandell’s Island Field 48
Mon. June 14* West 50th Street Campus vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsMurry Bergtraum HS Field
Wed. June 16* Stuyvesant vs. West 50th Street Campus 4:00pmdirectionsRandall’s Island Field 41
* denotes PSAL game