2024 Varsity Schedule

Coach:
PSAL W-L:
Date
Teams
Time
Location
Wed. March 13 HSMSE vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 14 Hunter College HS vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. March 16 Stuyvesant vs. John Adams 10:30pmdirectionsJohn Adams HS Field
Wed. March 20 Eleanor Roosevelt vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 21 Manhattan Center vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. March 23 Stuyvesant vs. Bronx Science 9:30amdirectionsBronx Science
Wed. March 27* Scholar’s Academy (2) vs. Stuyvesant (7) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. March 30 Midwood vs. Stuyvesant 9:00amdirectionsTBD
Sat. March 30 Stuyvesant vs. Newtown 11:00amdirectionsNewtown HS Field
Tue. April 2* Stuyvesant vs. Scholar’s Academy 4:00pmdirectionsFort Tilden Baseball Fields
Sat. April 6 Stuyvesant vs. Staten Island Tech 10:30amdirectionsStaten Island Tech
Mon. April 8* Brooklyn Tech (2) vs. Stuyvesant (6) 3:45pmdirectionsPier 40
Tue. April 9* Stuyvesant (14) vs. Brooklyn Tech (16) 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Thu. April 11* Harry Van Arsdale (1) vs. Stuyvesant (11) 3:45pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. April 13 Stuyvesant vs. George Washington 9:30amdirectionsGeorge Washington HS Field
Mon. April 15* Stuyvesant (4) vs. Scholar’s Academy (1) 4:00pmdirectionsFort Tilden Baseball Fields
Wed. April 17* New Dorp (0) vs. Stuyvesant (18) 5:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Fri. April 26 Packer vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Sat. April 27 Stuyvesant vs. Bayside 11:00amdirectionsBayside Fields
Mon. April 29 Lab Museum United vs. Stuyvesant 3:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Wed. May 1* Stuyvesant vs. Harry Van Arsdale 4:00pmdirectionsMcCarren Park | PO Gilroy Field
Thu. May 2* Grand Street Campus vs. Stuyvesant 3:45pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. May 4 Stuyvesant vs. Staten Island Tech 10:30amdirectionsStaten Island Tech
Mon. May 6* Stuyvesant vs. Grand Street Campus 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Wed. May 8* Stuyvesant vs. John Jay Campus 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground 3
Thu. May 9* John Jay Campus vs. Stuyvesant 3:45pmdirectionsPier 40
Mon. May 13* Stuyvesant vs. Midwood 4:00pmdirectionsMcGuire Fields, Bergen Beach
Wed. May 15* Midwood vs. Stuyvesant 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
* denotes PSAL game