2015 Varsity Schedule

Coaches: John Carlesi, Matt Hahn
PSAL W-L: 3-14
DateTeamsTimeLocation
Wed. March 11Chelsea Career & Technical Ed. vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 12Bronx Science vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Fri. March 13Trinity vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. March 14Stuyvesant vs. New Utrecht11:00amdirectionsBay 8th Street (Ben Vitale Park)
Mon. March 16Stuyvesant vs. Fort Hamilton4:00pmdirectionsFort Hamilton HS Field
Wed. March 18Fort Hamilton vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 19Midwood vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Fri. March 20Stuyvesant vs. FDR4:00pmdirectionsSix Diamonds – Dreier Offerman #5
Sat. March 21Stuyvesant vs. Home10:00amdirectionsNew Dorp High School Field
Sat. March 21Stuyvesant vs. Telecommunications1:00pmdirectionsNew Dorp High School Field
Mon. March 23*John Bowne vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40

Note: Rescheduled to Monday, May 4th

Wed. March 25*Stuyvesant (1) vs. Beacon (11) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 26*Beacon (3) vs. Stuyvesant (2) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. March 28Stuyvesant vs. Francis Lewis12:00pmdirectionsFrancis Lewis HS Field
Mon. March 30*Stuyvesant vs. Aviation Career & Technical Ed.4:00pmdirectionsJuniper Valley Park – Field #7

Note: Rescheduled for April 2nd.

Wed. April 1*Aviation Career & Technical Ed. (8) vs. Stuyvesant (6) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. April 2*Stuyvesant (17) vs. Aviation Career & Technical Ed. (5) 4:30pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. April 4Stuyvesant at Florida Spring Training  

Note: Return April 11th.

Wed. April 15*Long Island City (2) vs. Stuyvesant (3) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Fri. April 17*Stuyvesant (12) vs. Long Island City (7) 4:00pmdirectionsLong Island High School Field
Mon. April 20*John Adams vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2

Note: Today's game is rained out. We will make this game up at a later date.

Wed. April 22*Stuyvesant vs. Francis Lewis4:00pmdirectionsFrancis Lewis HS Field
Thu. April 23*Norman Thomas (9) vs. Stuyvesant (0) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. April 25Stuyvesant vs. Herbert Lehman11:00amdirectionsHerbert Lehman High School Field
Mon. April 27*Stuyvesant (7) vs. Norman Thomas (10) 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2
Wed. April 29*Flushing (2) vs. Stuyvesant (1) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sun. May 3*Stuyvesant (0) vs. Francis Lewis (10) 11:00amdirectionsFrancis Lewis HS Field

Note: League game re-scheduled

Mon. May 4*John Bowne (9) vs. Stuyvesant (5) 4:00pmdirectionsParade Ground #2

Note: Rescheduled from March 23rd.

Wed. May 6*Stuyvesant (0) vs. West 50th Street Campus (15) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. May 7*West 50th Street Campus (11) vs. Stuyvesant (8) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Sat. May 9*John Adams (3) vs. Stuyvesant (0) 11:30amdirectionsJohn Adams HS Field

Note: Rescheduled from April 20th.

Mon. May 11*Stuyvesant (0) vs. Benjamin Cardozo (10) 4:00pmdirectionsBenjamin Cardozo High School Field
Wed. May 13*Stuyvesant (0) vs. Newtown (4) 4:00pmdirectionsNewtown High School Field
Wed. May 20*Stuyvesant (2) vs. George Washington (12) 5:00pmdirectionsGeorge Washington HS Field

Note: Playoffs - Round 1

* denotes PSAL game