Facebook YouTube

2018 Varsity Schedule

Coaches: John Carlesi, Matt Hahn
PSAL W-L: 5-3
DateTeamsTimeLocation
Sun. March 25*Stuyvesant (5) vs. Bayside (2) 10:30amdirectionsBayside Fields
Wed. March 28*West 50th Street Campus (1) vs. Stuyvesant (11) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. March 29*West 50th Street Campus (2) vs. Stuyvesant (1) 4:15pmdirectionsPier 40
Mon. April 9*Stuyvesant (7) vs. Newtown (6) 4:30pmdirectionsNewton High School Field
Wed. April 11*Newtown (5) vs. Stuyvesant (6) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Wed. April 18*John Adams (2) vs. Stuyvesant (3) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Thu. April 19*Francis Lewis (6) vs. Stuyvesant (2) 4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Fri. April 20*Stuyvesant (2) vs. Benjamin Cardozo (3) 4:00pmdirectionsPreller Park
Wed. April 25*Norman Thomas vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Wed. May 2*Beacon vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Fri. May 4*Stuyvesant vs. Beacon4:00pmdirectionsCentral Park North Meadow #3: bb
Mon. May 7*Stuyvesant vs. William C. Bryant4:00pmdirectionsEast Elmhurst Field
Fri. May 11*Stuyvesant vs. Construction4:00pmdirectionsPALS Oval Park
Mon. May 14*John Bowne vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
Wed. May 16*William C. Bryant vs. Stuyvesant4:00pmdirectionsPier 40
* denotes PSAL game